Monthly PTO Meeting

Description

Please join our Monthly PTO Meetings via Zoom!

Find the link to our call HERE

Location
Zoom
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Calendar